2018-19 Fanshawe Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 82.6
FG % 42.7
3PT % 34.0
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 50.7
Ast per game 14.8
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Centennial #
Exhibition
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 91-86
Drew University (USA) #
@ Western University Exhibition
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 103-84
Drew University (USA) #
@ Western University Exhibition
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 94-60
St. Lawrence #
@ Oshawa, Ont David Stewart Tip-Off Tournament - Exhibition Durham Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Lambton #
@ CRWC Exhibition Durham Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Centennial #
@ CRWC Exhibition Durham Tournament
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 96-70
Humber *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 92-78
Lambton *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 77-67
Conestoga *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 86-84
Mohawk *
A
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 79-54
St. Clair *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 77-69
Redeemer *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 87-85
Sheridan *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 111-72
Ferris State (USA) #
Exhibition
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 88-74
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 89-88
Niagara *
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 91-67
Conestoga *
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
Seneca #
@ George Brown College (Toronto, ON) OCAA East/West Classic Exhibition
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM
George Brown #
@ George Brown College (Toronto, ON) OCAA East/West Classic Exhibition
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
10:00 AM
Centennial #
@ George Brown College (Toronto, ON) OCAA East/West Classic Exhibition
N
January
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Sun Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Sault *
FALCONS FEST
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Sault *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Lambton *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
8:00 PM
Niagara *
H
* Conference