2019-20 Fanshawe Men's Basketball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat. 12 at Greenville University (NCAA DIII) # @ Western University Final W, 125-109
Sun. 13 Trine University (NCAA DIII) # Final L, 93-64
  Fanshawe College
 
November
Wed. 20 at Tiffin University (NCAA DII) # Final L, 116-73
  Tiffin, Ohio
 
December
Sat. 28 at George Brown # @ Seneca College 2:00 pm
  East/West Challenge
  at Seneca # @ Seneca College 6:00 pm
  East/West Challenge
Sun. 29 at Centennial # @ Seneca College 10:00 am
  East/West Challenge
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

2019-20 Fanshawe Men's Basketball Conference Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Won 8
Home 4-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 90.1
FG % 43.1
3PT % 32.4
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 49.7
Ast per game 17.1
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 97-90
Conestoga *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 110-98
Sheridan *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 82-79
St. Clair *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Canadore *
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
W, 94-88
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 106-84
Redeemer *
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 96-90
Lambton *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 90-83
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 82-69
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Final
W, 74-59
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 87-84
Niagara *
H
January
Fri Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Humber *
FALCONS FEST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
Lambton *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
Niagara *
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Canadore *
A
* Conference