2018-19 Fanshawe Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-0-1
Pct. .950
Conf. 11-1-1
Pct. .885
Streak Won 7
Home 5-0
Away 4-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 42
Goals/ game 4.20
Shot % .206
Shots/ game 20.4
GAA 0.88
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lambton *
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Clair *
Libro Centre
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
T, 2-2
Redeemer *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara *
Youngs Sportsplex
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mohawk *
FALCONS FEST
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Clair *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 9-1
Lambton *
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
Royals Soccer Complex
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Niagara *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Redeemer *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
U of T Mississauga * #
@ Esther Shiner Game 2 - OCAA Championship Quarterfinal
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Humber * #
@ ESTHER SHINER Game 7 - OCAA Championship Semi-Final
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Algonquin * #
@ ESTHER SHINER OCAA Championship Bronze Medal Game
N
* Conference