2018-19 Fanshawe Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Guelph #
@ Western University
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Brock University #
@ Western University
N
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western University #
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
George Brown #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centennial #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
George Brown #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Exhibition
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canadore #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Exhibition
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Seneca #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Humber #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Niagara *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Boreal *
A
Sun Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Cambrian *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Humber *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
8:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
Red Deer College Tournament #
@ Red Deer College (Red Deer, AB) Exhibition
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
Red Deer College Tournament #
@ Red Deer College (Red Deer, AB) Exhibition
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
Red Deer College Tournament #
@ Red Deer College (Red Deer, AB) Exhibition
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
York University Tournament #
@ Toronto, ON Exhibition
N
Sun Jan 06
vs
TBA
York University Tournament #
@ Toronto, ON Exhibition
N
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Sheridan *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Niagara *
FALCONS FEST
H
Tue Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Boreal *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
TBA
OCAA Championship #
@ Humber College (Etobicoke, ON)
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
OCAA Championship #
@ Humber College (Etobicoke, ON)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
OCAA Championship #
@ Humber College (Etobicoke, ON)
N
* Conference