2019-20 Fanshawe Men's Volleyball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 20 at University of New Brunswick # @ St. Thomas University Final L, 3-0
  Fredericton, NB
Sat. 21 at St. Thomas University # @ St. Thomas University Final W, 3-0
  Fredericton, NB
  at University of Sherbrooke # @ St. Thomas University Final W, 3-2
  Fredericton, NB
Sun. 22 at University of New Brunswick # @ St. Thomas University Final L, 3-0
  Fredericton, NB
 
October
Fri. 4 at Seneca # @ Seneca College Final W, 3-1
  Toronto, ON
Sat. 5 at Redeemer # @ Seneca College Final W, 3-0
  Toronto, ON
  at Mohawk # @ Seneca College Final L, 3-2
  Toronto, ON
# Exhibition

2019-20 Fanshawe Men's Volleyball Conference Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Sat Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
8:00 PM
Boreal *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
Fri Nov 15
at
8:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Nov 30
at
3:00 PM
Niagara *
A
January
Thu Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
Sheridan *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
Humber *
FALCONS FEST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
Niagara *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
Cambrian *
A
Sun Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Boreal *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
* Conference