2018-19 Fanshawe Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-1
Pct. .958
Conf. 23-1
Pct. .958
Streak Won 19
Home 12-1
Away 11-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 82.7
FG % 43.5
3PT % 34.2
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 51.7
Ast per game 21.0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 66-52
Edouard-Montpetit #
@ Cegep de Sainte-Foy (Quebec City, QC) Exhibition
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Ste. Foy #
@ Cegep de Sainte-Foy (Quebec City, QC) Exhibition
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Trois-Rivieres #
@ Cegep de Sainte-Foy (Quebec City, QC) Exhibition
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 87-40
Centennial #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 79-51
Humber *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Lambton *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 84-47
Conestoga *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 77-42
Mohawk *
A
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 78-67
St. Clair *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 82-40
Redeemer *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 88-53
Sheridan *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 100-47
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 82-38
Niagara *
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 89-34
Conestoga *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 99-46
Mohawk #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Sting Classic Exhibition Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 89-58
Sheridan #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Sting Classic Exhibition Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Ste. Foy #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Sting Classic Exhibition Tournament Championship Final
N
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 95-49
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 76-48
Redeemer *
H
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 80-66
Humber *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-28
Sault *
FALCONS FEST
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 93-33
Sault *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 92-44
Mohawk *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 80-36
Lambton *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 68-57
St. Clair *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 76-52
Sheridan *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Niagara *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 109-40
Centennial * %
Game G | OCAA cross over playoff game
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 91-51
St. Lawrence * %
Game #1 | OCAA Championship Quarterfinal
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 80-39
Niagara * %
Game #8 | OCAA Championship Semi-Final
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 78-72
St. Clair * %
OCAA Gold Medal Game
H
* Conference
% Post season