2018-19 Fanshawe Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 5
Home 4-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 81.4
FG % 44.1
3PT % 31.4
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 51.4
Ast per game 21.1
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 66-52
Edouard-Montpetit #
@ Cegep de Sainte-Foy (Quebec City, QC) Exhibition
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Ste. Foy #
@ Cegep de Sainte-Foy (Quebec City, QC) Exhibition
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Trois-Rivieres #
@ Cegep de Sainte-Foy (Quebec City, QC) Exhibition
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 87-40
Centennial #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 79-51
Humber *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 66-46
Lambton *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 84-47
Conestoga *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 77-42
Mohawk *
A
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 78-67
St. Clair *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 82-40
Redeemer *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 88-53
Sheridan *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 100-47
U of T Mississauga *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 82-38
Niagara *
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 89-34
Conestoga *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
TBA
Seneca College Tournament #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
Seneca College Tournament #
@ Seneca College (Toronto, ON) Exhibition
N
Sun Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
U of T Mississauga *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Sun Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Sault *
FALCONS FEST
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Sault *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
Lambton *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Niagara *
H
* Conference