2019-20 Fanshawe Women's Basketball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 27 at Western University # @ Alumni Hall Final L, 78-45
  Leslie Petter Memorial Game
Sat. 28 at McMaster University # @ Woodstock, ON Final L, 96-87
  Oxford Pink Ribbon Game
 
October
Fri. 4 at Champlain-Lennoxville # @ Dawson College Final W, 64-60
  Montreal, QC
  at Vanier # @ Vanier College Final L, 67-53
  Montreal, QC
Sat. 5 at Champlain-St.Lambert # @ Champlain College Final W, 54-46
  Montreal, QC
 
January
Fri. 3 at Seneca # TBD
  Toronto, ON
Sat. 4 at Seneca # TBD
  Toronto, ON
# Exhibition

2019-20 Fanshawe Women's Basketball Conference Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 83.0
FG % 40.8
3PT % 34.5
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 49.8
Ast per game 21.8
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 77-56
Conestoga *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
W, 71-59
Sheridan *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 84-65
St. Clair *
H
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
L, 86-81
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 98-48
Redeemer *
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 82-42
Lambton *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 88-52
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 77-38
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 24
at
Final
W, 78-18
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 94-48
Niagara *
H
January
Fri Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
Humber *
FALCONS FEST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Lambton *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
Niagara *
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
* Conference