2018-19 Fanshawe Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 22-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 18
Home 9-0
Away 9-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 11.02
Hitting % .285
Assists per set 10.07
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 3.57
Digs per set 10.05
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centennial #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canadore #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centennial #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Canadore #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgian #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brock University #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Niagara #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Humber *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CMU #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Lords Exhibition Tournament
N
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Seneca #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Lords Exhibition Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trent #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Lords Exhibition Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Loyalist #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Lords Exhibition Tournament
N
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Durham #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Lords Exhibition Tournament Championship Final
N
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Conestoga *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Clair *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara *
FALCONS FEST
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgian * #
Game A
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk * #
Game 3 | OCAA Championship Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Humber * #
Game 7 | OCAA Championship Semi-Final
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Niagara * #
OCAA Gold Medal Game
A
* Conference