2018-19 Fanshawe Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 4-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.48
Hitting % .288
Assists per set 9.24
Blocks per set 1.62
Service Aces per set 3.83
Digs per set 9.62
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centennial #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Canadore #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centennial #
vs. Fanshawe "Black" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Canadore #
vs. Fanshawe "Red" | Overkill Kickoff Tournament | Exhibition
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgian #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brock University #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Niagara #
@ Niagara College (Welland, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Clair *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Conestoga *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Redeemer *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cambrian *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Humber *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
TBA
Durham College Tournament #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Exhibition
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
Durham College Tournament #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Exhibition
N
Sun Jan 06
vs
TBA
Durham College Tournament #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Exhibition
N
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Sheridan *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Niagara *
FALCONS FEST
H
Tue Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Humber *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Cambrian *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Boreal *
H
* Conference