Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan McFadden
Manager of Athletics
519-452-4430 x4666 nmcfadden@fanshawec.ca
Joanne Verbeek
Varsity Athletics Officer
519-452-4430 x4937 jverbeek@fanshawec.ca
Rob Thorpe
Varsity Athletics Officer
519-452-4430 x4104 rthorpe@fanshawec.ca
Jackie Corby
Campus Recreation Athletics Officer
519-452-4430 x4695 jcorby@fanshawec.ca
Nev Carson
Athletics and Sponsorship Officer
519-452-4430 x4811 k_carson9@fanshawec.ca
Rob Hannivan
Athletics Facilities and Events Officer
519-452-4430 x4016 rhannivan@fanshawec.ca
Tammy Drury
Office Support
519-452-4430 x3912 tdrury@fanshawec.ca
Nicole Carriere
Sports Information Officer
519-452-4430 x6105 n_carriere@fanshawec.ca
Danica Sawicki
Customer Service Representative
519-452-4430 x4202 dsawicki@fanshawec.ca

Fanshawe Athletics Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics General
Customer Service
519-452-4430 x4202 athletics@fanshawec.ca
Rob Werstine
Head Physiotherapist
Fowler Kennedy Sports Medicine Clinic
519-452-4230 rwersti@uwo.ca
Nikki Garcia
Physiotherapist Fellow
Charles Fitzsimmons
Mental Skills Coach/ Sports Psychologist
519-660-8646 cfitzsi3@uwo.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Plachta
Head Coach
mplachta@fanshawec.ca
Steve Ruddach
Assistant Coach
Dave Yendell
Assistant Coach
Riley Hogan
Associate Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Harvey
Head Coach
bharvey@fanshawec.ca
Maurice Lawrence
Assistant Coach
Paul Lytwynec
Associate Coach
Kyle Zimmer
Associate Coach
Sean Refflinghaus
Associate Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Marcotullio
Head Coach
519-697-3624 t.marcotullio@tvdsb.on.ca
John Caulfield
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Carriere
Head Coach
bcarriere@fanshawec.ca
Nicole Carriere
Assistant Coach
Theresa Carriere
Associate Coach
Danielle Carriere
Associate Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley VanderVecht
Head Coach
ashleyvandervecht@gmail.com
Sean Tilden
Assistant Coach
John Mason
Associate Coach
Chris Caddey
Associate Coach

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Westman
Head Coach
bwestman@fanshawec.ca
DJ Ronaldson
Assistant Coach
Shirley Westman
Associate Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Robertson
Head Coach
519-878-8268 c_robertson@fanshawec.ca
Joel Johnstone
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Pereira
Head Coach
robpereira@rocketmail.com
Denny Rodrigues
Assistant Coach
Walter Picanco
Associate Coach
Mark Fernandes
Associate Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Marcoccia
Head Coach
michaelmarcoccia@gmail.com
Marisa Oliveira
Associate Coach
Emily Gillet
Associate Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Catherine Arthur
Head Coach
c_arthur@fanshawec.ca
John Henry
Assistant Coach
Jessica Jones
Associate Coach
Lindsey Martin
Associate Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Johnston
Head Coach
pjohnston@fanshawec.ca
Jeff Millar
Assistant Coach
Bryce Halpenny
Associate Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Pellow
Head Coach
spellow@fanshawec.ca
Kristy Kastelic
Assistant Coach

Men's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Pereira
Head Coach
robpereira@rocketmail.com
Denny Rodrigues
Assistant Coach
Walter Picanco
Associate Coach
Mark Fernandes
Associate Coach

Women's Indoor Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Marcoccia
Head Coach
michaelmarcoccia@gmail.com
Marisa Oliveira
Associate Coach
Emily Gillet
Associate Coach