2019-20 Fanshawe Women's Basketball Conference Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
Conestoga *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
6:00 PM
Sheridan *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
6:00 PM
St. Clair *
H
November
Wed Nov 06
at
6:00 PM
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
Redeemer *
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
Lambton *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
6:00 PM
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Niagara *
H
January
Fri Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
5:00 PM
Humber *
FALCONS FEST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
6:00 PM
Lambton *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
Niagara *
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
* Conference