2019-20 Fanshawe Men's Basketball Conference Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 4
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 94.0
FG % 44.4
3PT % 33.1
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 50.3
Ast per game 18.6
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 97-90
Conestoga *
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 110-98
Sheridan *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 82-79
St. Clair *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Canadore *
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
W, 94-88
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 106-84
Redeemer *
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 96-90
Lambton *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
3:00 PM
Mohawk *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
8:00 PM
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
8:00 PM
Niagara *
H
January
Fri Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
St. Clair *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
8:00 PM
Redeemer *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Humber *
FALCONS FEST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
8:00 PM
Lambton *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
Niagara *
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Sheridan *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Conestoga *
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM
Mohawk *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Canadore *
A
* Conference